Boys Baseball

PositionNameEmailPhone
ChairDavid Hogendhogen2717@gmail.com519-331-4252 or 519-330-4945
Vice ChairJay Peckhamjay@thepeckhams.net519-464-8925
TreasurerTravis Dunloptravis.dunlop@hcstarck.com519-384-0063
SecretarySandra Kamekaskameka@sympatico.ca519-384-5406
Directors
RegistrarCatherine Peckhamemjanic@thepeckhams.net519-312-2726
Instructional ConvenerJoel Hodgson/Kelsey Henrysmaa.instructional@gmail.com519-381-3617
Novice ConvenerCatherine Peckham(See Above)
Mosquito ConvenerBailey Ettingerbaileyettinger@gmail.com519-333-9846
Ranger ConvenerSandra Kameka(See Above)
PeeWee ConvenerKerry Clatworthykclatworthy@hotmail.com519-464-3641
Bantam ConvenerJason KelchJason.jessica.kelch@gmail.com519-312-6628
Challenger Convener (Wednesday)Nicolewilliani_12@hotmail.com519-381-5963
Challenger Convener (Thursday)Joanne Somalijsomlai@cogeco.ca519-331-4169
Umpire ChiefKim & Rod Craigkimmovmoms@gmail.com519-331-7741
Communications/AdvertisingMartin Vrolykmvrolyk@blackburnradio.com519-312-2868
SponsorshipMichael Brycemichael.bryce@sunlife.com519-328-5164
Marriane Service
Chuck Nesbit
Ron Smith
Mike Smith