Baseball

2020 Baseball Registration Open

Welcome to the 2020 Baseball Season! For more info visit: Facebook.com/SMAAboysbaseball

Registration Opens February 1st and Closes March 31st (Late registration “division fee + $20” begins March 1st) 

Walk-In Registration February 1st & 29th 10am – 3pm

Instructional / Challenger $80.00

Novice, Mosquito, Ranger, PeeWee & Bantam $160.00

Volunteers needed ~ Conveners (Instructional, Novice, Ranger)

Coaches (All Divisions)

Please contact 519-331-4252 or smaabaseball@gmail.com

Chair David Hogen dhogen2717@gmail.com or smaabaseball@gmail.com 519-331-4252
Treasurer Travis Dunlop travis.dunlop@hcstarck.com
Secretary Sandra Kameka skameka2@gmail.com
Registrar Catherine Peckham smaabaseball@gmail.com
Sponsorship Michael Bryce Michael.Bryce@sunlife.com
Fundraising Erin Pollard epollard2922@live.ca
Umpire Chief Kim Craig kimmovmoms@gmail.com 519-331-7741
Instructional Convener Vacant
Novice Convener Vacant
Mosquito Convener Frank Canino frankiecanino@gmail.com
Ranger Convener Vacant
PeeWee Convener Kerry Clatworthy kclatworthy@hotmail.com
Bantam Convener Scott Legget scottleggett76@hotmail.com
Wednesday Challenger Convener Kendra Donkers kendra.donkers@hotmail.com
Thursday Challenger Convener Joanne Somali jsomlai@cogeco.ca
Communications Director Martin Vrolyk martinvrolyk@gmail.com
Equipment Director Jason Kelch jason.jessica.kelch@gmail.com
Final Day Coordinator Becki Codling-Hurst beckitomsheldon@yahoo.ca
Director Ron Smith ronsmith136@hotmail.com
Scroll to Top